lorms:

Great commentary on Nandito Ako :)

Originally posted on jules explains it all:

I may be a hardcore Kapamilya, but for the past week or so I’ve been watching Nandito Ako, the TV5 miniserye starring American Idol season seven runner-up David Archuleta (aka Archie) who plays singer Josh Bradley. I’ve been a fan since I watched a video of him singing the Jennifer Holliday hit “And I Am Telling You” on YouTube months before he first auditioned for the show. So when I learned he would be doing Nandito Ako for TV5, I knew I had to watch the pilot episode. Somehow, despite my packed schedule, I managed to watch not just the pilot, but the four episodes that followed it. Here’s a recap of what happened in Josh Bradley’s world during the show’s first week.

Looking for love

Josh is a wildly popular Filipino-American singer, and the pilot begins with a scene from his Manila concert. In that scene, Josh tells…

View original 3,087 more words

Leave a Reply

